JESDER Geothermal Power Plant Investors Association of Turkey

Geothermal Power Plant Investors Association represents 30 leader companies which are owners of EMRA Production License. The main objectives of association reach to international standards at the production of geothermal energy in Turkey.


  1.  Akça Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  2. BM Mühendislik ve İnşaat A.Ş.
  3. Enerjeo Kemaliye Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  4. Enther Enerji A.Ş.
  5. Greeneco Enerji Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  6. Gürmat Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  7. Karen Kahramanmaraş Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  8. Karizma Enerji A.Ş.
  9. Karkey Karadeniz Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  10. Ken- Kipaş Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  11. Kiper Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  12. Limgaz Elektrik Üretim Maden San. Tic. A.Ş.
  13. Maren Maraş Elektrik Üretim San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
  14. Maspo Enerji San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
  15. Mis Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  16. MTN Enerji A.Ş.
  17. Ortadoğu Yenilenebilir Enerji Ürt. San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
  18. Orya Jeotermal Elektrik Üretim Tic. A.Ş.
  19. Sanko Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  20. Sis Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  21. Termal Sondaj Mühendislik San. Tic. A.Ş.
  22. Transmark Turkey Yenilenebilir Enerji San. Tic. A.Ş.
  23. Turcas Petrol A.Ş.
  24. Tuzla Jeotermal Enerji A.Ş.
  25. Türkerler İnşaat Turizm Maden Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  26. YDA Erdil Enerji Üretim San. Tic. A.Ş.
  27. YERKA Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  28. Zorlu Doğal Elektrik Üretim A.Ş.
  29. Zorlu Enerji Üretim A.Ş.
  30. 3S Kale Enerji A.Ş.